1. Vorsitzender: Karl Recktenwald karl.recktenwald@ssrv-gs.de
2. Vorsitzender: Roland Degen roland.degen@ssrv-gs.de
3. Vorsitzender: Detlef Keffer detlef.keffer@ssrv-gs.de
Ressort Finanzen: Heiko Doll heiko.doll@ssrv-gs.de
Ressort Sport: Uwe Daum uwe.daum@ssrv-gs.de
Seniorenwart: Frank Skowronek frank.skowronek@ssrv-gs.de
Schriftführer: Tobias Baab tobias.baab@ssrv-gs.de
Marketing/Werbung: Marc Graner marc.graner@ssrv-gs.de
Revisor: Martin Stahl martin.stahl@ssrv-gs.de
Revisor: Rüdiger Göddel ruediger.goeddel@ssrv-gs.de